PSE Points of Contacts

By working together, USAID and the business community leverage our respective expertise, capabilities and resources to achieve greater impact and foster the economic growth and poverty reduction needed to sustain business and industry.

If you're interested in partnering with us in a country where we operate, please see below for a list of PSE Points of Contacts from our missions.

Africa | Afghanistan/Pakistan | Asia | Europe & Eurasia | Latin America and the Caribbean | Middle East | Washington

Operating Unit Bureau PSE POC Designee Email of Designee
African Union  Africa Bureau (AFR) Patrick Brady pbrady@usaid.gov
Angola Africa Bureau (AFR) Jacques Swanepoel jswanepoel@usaid.gov
Benin Africa Bureau (AFR) Nazaire Houssou nhoussou@usaid.gov
Botswana Africa Bureau (AFR) Jacques Swanepoel jswanepoel@usaid.gov
Burkina Faso Africa Bureau (AFR) Francois Bado fbado@usaid.gov
Burundi Africa Bureau (AFR) Christian Nkengurutse cnkengurutse@usaid.gov
Chad Africa Bureau (AFR) Sait Mboob smboob@usaid.gov
Democratic Republic of the Congo & Central Africa Regional (Kinshasa) Africa Bureau (AFR) Anne Bisso abisso@usaid.gov
Djibouti Africa Bureau (AFR) Nasser Abdi nabdi@usaid.gov
Eswatini Africa Bureau (AFR) Jacques Swanepoel jswanepoel@usaid.gov
Ethiopia Africa Bureau (AFR) Mark Henderson mahenderson@usaid.gov
The Gambia Africa Bureau (AFR) Sait Mboob smboob@usaid.gov
Ghana Africa Bureau (AFR) Plato Hieronimus phieronimus@usaid.gov
Guinea/Sierra Leone Africa Bureau (AFR) Taisha Jones Tajones@usaid.gov
Guinea/Sierra Leone Africa Bureau (AFR) Keifala Koroma kkoroma@usaid.gov
Côte d’Ivoire Africa Bureau (AFR) William Coulibaly wcoulibaly@usaid.gov
Kenya & East Africa Regional (Nairobi) Africa Bureau (AFR) Edwin Moses Sitati esitati@usaid.gov
Lesotho Africa Bureau (AFR) Jacques Swanepoel jswanepoel@usaid.gov
Liberia Africa Bureau (AFR) Patricia Flanagan pflanagan@usaid.gov
Madagascar Africa Bureau (AFR) Serge Ramanantsoa sramanantsoa@usaid.gov
Malawi Africa Bureau (AFR) Eluphy Nyirenda enyirenda@usaid.gov
Mali Africa Bureau (AFR) Mark Doyle mdoyle@usaid.gov
Mauritania Africa Bureau (AFR) Sait Mboob smboob@usaid.gov
Mozambique Africa Bureau (AFR) Nelson Guilaze nguilaze@usaid.gov
Namibia Africa Bureau (AFR) Jacques Swanepoel jswanepoel@usaid.gov
Niger Africa Bureau (AFR) Sait Mboob smboob@usaid.gov
Nigeria Africa Bureau (AFR) Jodi-Kaye Wade jowade@usaid.gov
Rwanda Africa Bureau (AFR) Fina Kayisanabo fkayisanabo@usaid.gov
Sahel Regional (Dakar) Africa Bureau (AFR) Sait Mboob smboob@usaid.gov
Senegal Africa Bureau (AFR) William Bradley wbradley@usaid.gov
Somalia Africa Bureau (AFR) Hanna Grabe hgrabe@usaid.gov
South Africa Africa Bureau (AFR) Jacques Swanepoel jswanepoel@usaid.gov
South Sudan Africa Bureau (AFR) Sule Gideon sgideon@usaid.gov
Southern Africa Regional (Pretoria) Africa Bureau (AFR) Jacques Swanepoel jswanepoel@usaid.gov
Sudan Africa Bureau (AFR) Amir Eltayeb aeltayeb@usaid.gov
Tanzania Africa Bureau (AFR) Sara Calvert scalvert@usaid.gov
Uganda Africa Bureau (AFR) Chris Powers cpowers@usaid.gov
West Africa Regional (Accra) Africa Bureau (AFR) Cory O'Hara cohara@usaid.gov
Zambia Africa Bureau (AFR) Zdenek Suda zsuda@usaid.gov
Zimbabwe Africa Bureau (AFR) Kevin Fox kfox@usaid.gov
Bangladesh  Asia Bureau (ASIA) David Kauper dkauper@usaid.gov
Burma Asia Bureau (ASIA) Pam Fessenden pfessenden@usaid.gov
Cambodia Asia Bureau (ASIA) Laura Cizmo lcizmo@usaid.gov
Central Asia Asia Bureau (ASIA) Lora Kudaibergenova lkudaibergenova@usaid.gov
India Asia Bureau (ASIA) Eric Naranjo gnaranjo@usaid.gov
Indonesia Asia Bureau (ASIA) Daniel Bellefleur dbellefleur@usaid.gov
Kazakhstan & Central Asia Regional (Almaty) Asia Bureau (ASIA) Lora Kadaibergenova lkudaibergenova@usaid.gov
Kyrgyzstan Asia Bureau (ASIA) Altynbek Kadyrov akadyrov@usaid.gov
Laos Asia Bureau (ASIA) Somsangouane Keovilay skeovilay@usaid.gov
Nepal Asia Bureau (ASIA)    
Philippines Asia Bureau (ASIA) Jenna Diallo jdiallo@usaid.gov
RDMA Asia Bureau (ASIA) Ira Frydman ifrydman@usaid.gov
Sri Lanka Asia Bureau (ASIA) Chris Daly cdaly@usaid.gov
Sri Lanka/Maldives Asia Bureau (ASIA) Brian Wittnebel bwittnebel@usaid.gov
Tajikistan Asia Bureau (ASIA) Lora Kudaibergenova lkudaibergenova@usaid.gov
Timor-Leste Asia Bureau (ASIA) Hal Carey, Jr. hcarey@usaid.gov
Turkmenistan Asia Bureau (ASIA) Lora Kudaibergenova lkudaibergenova@usaid.gov
Uzbekistan Asia Bureau (ASIA) Lora Kudaibergenova lkudaibergenova@usaid.gov
Vietnam Asia Bureau (ASIA) Nguyen Thi Bich Thuy thunguyen@usaid.gov
Albania  Europe and Eurasia Bureau (E&E) Andrew Maybrook amaybrook@usaid.gov
Armenia Europe and Eurasia Bureau (E&E) Jeffery Paretchan jparetchan@usaid.gov
Azerbaijan Europe and Eurasia Bureau (E&E) Samir Hamidov shamidov@usaid.gov
Belarus Europe and Eurasia Bureau (E&E) Farhad Ghaussy fghaussy@usaid.gov
Bosnia Europe and Eurasia Bureau (E&E) Kent A. Larson klarson@usaid.gov
Georgia Europe and Eurasia Bureau (E&E) David Tsiklauri dtsiklauri@usaid.gov
Kosovo Europe and Eurasia Bureau (E&E) Alison Case, Matt Cullinane acase@usaid.gov, mcullinane@usaid.gov
North Macedonia Europe and Eurasia Bureau (E&E) Tatjana Markovska tmarkovska@usaid.gov
Moldova Europe and Eurasia Bureau (E&E) Dan Thomson dthomson@usaid.gov
Serbia Europe and Eurasia Bureau (E&E) Aleksandar Djureinovic adjureinovic@usaid.gov
Ukraine Europe and Eurasia Bureau (E&E) Farhad Ghaussy fghaussy@usaid.gov
Barbados / Eastern and Southern Caribbean  Latin American and Caribbean Bureau (LAC) Kipp Sutton ksutton@usaid.gov
Brazil Latin American and Caribbean Bureau (LAC) Alex Alves aalves@usaid.gov
Colombia Latin American and Caribbean Bureau (LAC) Nathalie Renaud nrenaud@usaid.gov
Dominican Republic Latin American and Caribbean Bureau (LAC) Jose Frank Cuello Jcuello@usaid.gov
El Salvador Latin American and Caribbean Bureau (LAC) Gerardo Tablas gtablas@usaid.gov
Guatemala Latin American and Caribbean Bureau (LAC) Yassin Osman yosman@usaid.gov
Haiti Latin American and Caribbean Bureau (LAC) Christine Musset cmusset@usaid.gov
Honduras Latin American and Caribbean Bureau (LAC) Kristin Childress kchildress@usaid.gov
Jamaica

Latin American and Caribbean Bureau (LAC)

   
Mexico Latin American and Caribbean Bureau (LAC) Gabriel Sanchez gasanchez@usaid.gov
Nicaragua Latin American and Caribbean Bureau (LAC) Federico Rostran frostran@usaid.gov
Paraguay Latin American and Caribbean Bureau (LAC) Adriana Casati acasati@usaid.gov
Peru Latin American and Caribbean Bureau (LAC) Jerry Marcus jmarcus@usaid.gov
Egypt  Middle East Bureau (ME) Sarah Atwood Barma satwood@usaid.gov
Jordan Middle East Bureau (ME) Jessica Morrison jmorrison@usaid.gov
Lebanon Middle East Bureau (ME) Joseph Kawal jkawal@usaid.gov
Morocco Middle East Bureau (ME) Salma Kadiri skadiri@usaid.gov
West Bank & Gaza Middle East Bureau (ME) Karla Fossand Kfossand@usaid.gov
Iraq Middle East Bureau (ME) TBD  
Libya Middle East Bureau (ME) TBD  
Syria Middle East Bureau (ME) TBD  
Tunisia Middle East Bureau (ME) Luis Hernandez lhernandez@usaid.gov
Yemen Middle East Bureau (ME) Michael Wyzan mwyzan@usaid.gov
Afghanistan  OAPA Louay Samouie lsamouie@usaid.gov
Pakistan OAPA Kanwal Bokharey kbokharey@usaid.gov

 

Washington-Based Private Sector Engagement POCs

Operating Unit PSE POC Designee Email of Designee
Africa Bureau Amy Lovejoy alovejoy@usaid.gov
Asia Bureau Lindsey Moore limoore@usaid.gov
BFS/Resilience and Food Security Katie Garcia kgarcia@usaid.gov
DCHA - Democracy, Human Rights and Governance Palak Shah pshah@usaid.gov
DCHA - Humanitarian Assistance Doug Stropes dstropes@usaid.gov
E3 - Development Credit Authority Michael Metzler mmetzler@usaid.gov
E3 - Economic Policy Robyn Broughton rbroughton@usaid.gov
E3 - Education Lisa Blonder lblonder@usaid.gov
E3 - Energy & Infrastructure John Pasch jpasch@usaid.gov
E3 - Environment Jeff Haeni jhaeni@usaid.gov
E3 - GenDev Diana Prieto dprieto@usaid.gov
E3 - Land and Urban Sarah Lowery slowery@usaid.gov
E3 - Local Sustainability Emily Varga emvarga@usaid.gov
E3 - Trade & Regulatory Reform Doug Pulse dpulse@usaid.gov
E3 - Water Ella Lazarte mlazarte@usaid.gov
Europe and Eurasia Bureau David Cowles dcowles@usaid.gov
General Counsel Gayle Girod and Jonathan Ng ggirod@usaid.gov, jng@usaid.gov
Global Health Susan Rae Ross suross@usaid.gov
LAB - Innovation Ku McMahan lmcmahan@usaid.gov
LAB - Technology Sabeen Dhanani sdhanani@usaid.gov
Latin America and the Caribbean Bureau Caroline Smith carsmith@usaid.gov
Legislative and Public Affairs Jane Silcock and Sarah Maxwell jsilcock@usaid.gov, samaxwell@usaid.gov
M - Management Ruth Buckley rbuckley@usaid.gov
M - OAA/A&A Lab Paul Burford pburford@usaid.gov
Middle East Bureau William Baldridge and Kevin Martin wbaldridge@usaid.gov, kemartin@usaid.gov
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs David Bailey and Nik Foster dabailey@usaid.gov, nfoster@usaid.gov
Office of Budget and Resource Management Mark Murray mmurray@usaid.gov
Policy, Planning and Learning Susan Wilder swilder@usaid.gov
Power Africa Gary M. Imhoff gimhoff@usaid.gov

Last updated: October 15, 2019

Share This Page