Flag of Guinea

Our Partners

Speeches Shim

USAID Activities and Implementing Partners in Guinea 

 

Democracy and Governance 

Activity Name  Implementing Partner (IP) IP Chief Address
Strengthening Democratic Control and Budget Transparency Action for Integrated Development in Guinea (AUDIG)

Sanoussy Dansoko, CODERET Project Coordinator, Email: dansoko15@yahoo.fr, Tel: (224) 622 87 24 46

Building Electoral and Accountability Capacities, Orderly Norms, and Democratic Governance (BEACON-DG)

National Democratic Institute (NDI)/The International Foundation for Electoral Systems (IFES)

AMEGAKPO Komivi Sémeko (Paul) /Country Director, NDI -Guinée pamegakpo@ndi.org

Tel: (224) 620989009

Gilbert Elang Eloko (IFES)

Cultural Cohesion for Peace and Prosperity in Guinea

Catholic Relief Services (CRS)

Jean Marie Bihizi /                    Jonas Kamano 

jean-marie.bihizi@crs.org  

jonasmamady.kamano@crs.org

 Tel: 622 024 968622 53 33 71

 

Health

Activity Name  Implementing Partner (IP) IP Chief Address
Health Service Delivery (HSD) JHPIEGO Corporation

Professeur Yolande Hyjazi, hyjazi@jhpiego.org,

Tel: 657548013

RIT/StopPalu+ Prime: RTI International

Dr Aissata Fofana

afofana@stoppalu.rti.org

Tel: (224) 628 05 06 74

FHI 360 (Family Health International) Hellen Keller International

Christophe Zoungrana, Country Director, czoungrana@hki.org

HRH2030: Human Resources for Health in 2030 - Capacity Building for Malaria

Management Science for Health (MSH)

Dr. Youssoufa Lo  

 ylo@hrh2030program.org

Tel: 620 59 66 38 / 656 09 09 94

USAID Global Health Supply Chain Program - Procurment and Supply Management Chemonics

Cheikh Sidiya Gassama, Chief of Party, cgassama@ghsc-psm.org, Tel: 629 50 66 20

 

Global Health Security Agenda (GHSA)

Activity Name  Implementing Partner (IP) IP Chief Address
Emergency Pandemic Threat (EPT) FAO

Dr. Racine N`Diaye,  Racine.Ndiaye@fao.org,

Tel: 628 680 244

Infectious Disease Detection & Surveillance (IDDS) ICF International

Dr. Ebi Bile EBile@fhi360.org

Tel:629481654

Break Through Action Johns Hopkins

Antoine F.T Dopavogui, MD, MPH  dopatokpa@jhuccpguinea.org,

Tel : 224 628 81 12 91 / 666 43 80 83

 

Economic Growth 

Activity Name  Implementing Partner (IP) IP Chief Address

Siguiri Agriculture Development Activity (SADA)

ACDI/VOCA Ibrahima Camara 

icamara@acdivoca.org / Tel: 657 225 857

 

Last updated: May 06, 2022

Share This Page