Vacancy Announcements

Speeches Shim

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site.

COVID-19 Vaccination Requirement
The COVID-19 vaccination requirement for federal employees pursuant to Executive Order 14043 does not currently apply.
Click here for more information.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Bureau for Development, Democracy, and Innovation (DDI)
GS-0343-15
Friday, December 2, 2022 to Thursday, December 8, 2022
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Agency Only
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 to Thursday, December 8, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Africa
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 to Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Development, Democracy, and Innovation (DDI)
FSL-0343-02
Friday, December 2, 2022 to Friday, December 16, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 to Thursday, December 8, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Asia
FSN-11
Monday, November 28, 2022 to Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 to Thursday, December 8, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Africa
GS-0343-11
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 to Monday, December 5, 2022
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 to Friday, December 16, 2022
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for the Middle East
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 to Monday, December 12, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FSN-12
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 to Thursday, January 5, 2023
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Africa
Monday, November 28, 2022 to Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
FSN-11
Thursday, November 17, 2022 to Friday, December 16, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Humanitarian Assistance (BHA)
GS-0301-15
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 to Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
GS-13
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 to Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
Friday, November 18, 2022 to Friday, December 16, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
GS-0343-11/12
Friday, December 2, 2022 to Thursday, December 8, 2022
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
GS-15
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 to Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
Monday, November 21, 2022 to Friday, December 9, 2022
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Asia
GS-0343-15
Thursday, December 1, 2022 to Monday, December 12, 2022
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals

Pages

Last updated: December 02, 2022

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements