Vacancy Announcements

Speeches Shim

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Bureau for Africa
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 to Monday, April 18, 2022
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
GS-13
Monday, April 19, 2021 to Monday, April 18, 2022
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
FSN-7
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 to Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Security
GS-0080-09/11
Thursday, May 13, 2021 to Friday, May 21, 2021
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Office of Human Capital and Talent Management
GS-11
Monday, April 19, 2021 to Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Latin America and the Caribbean
FSN-0805
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 to Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Office of Human Capital and Talent Management
GS-11
Monday, April 19, 2021 to Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 to Sunday, May 30, 2021
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Africa
Monday, April 19, 2021 to Monday, April 18, 2022
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Development, Democracy, and Innovation (DDI)
FL-0401-FSL02
Friday, April 23, 2021 to Thursday, June 17, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
Thursday, April 15, 2021 to Friday, May 14, 2021
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Management
GS-0560-15
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 to Friday, May 14, 2021
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Africa
Thursday, April 15, 2021 to Friday, May 14, 2021
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
FSN-11
Thursday, May 6, 2021 to Friday, May 21, 2021
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National

Pages

Last updated: May 12, 2021

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements