Vacancy Announcements

Speeches Shim

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site.

COVID-19 Vaccination Requirement
The COVID-19 vaccination requirement for federal employees pursuant to Executive Order 14043 does not currently apply.
Click here for more information.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

FSN-4005 Grade 11
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 to Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Development, Democracy, and Innovation (DDI)
FSL-02
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 to Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
FL-03
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 to Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Friday, August 12, 2022 to Thursday, September 8, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Development, Democracy, and Innovation (DDI)
FL-0343-02
Thursday, August 11, 2022 to Thursday, September 1, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
FL-0343-01/02/03/04
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 to Monday, August 29, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Development, Democracy, and Innovation (DDI)
FSL-401-02
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 to Monday, August 29, 2022
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens

Last updated: August 16, 2022

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements