Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Bureau for Asia
GS-12
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Security
GS-0132-14
Friday, October 23, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Asia
FSN-10
Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Sunday, November 1, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for the Middle East
FSN-11 Equivalent
Friday, October 23, 2020 to Friday, November 13, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FSN-10
Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Sunday, November 1, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
GS-14
Monday, October 5, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
FSN-11
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 to Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Friday, September 4, 2020 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
GS15
Friday, October 16, 2020 to Thursday, November 5, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
GS-14
Friday, October 16, 2020 to Monday, November 16, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Latin America and the Caribbean
Monday, October 19, 2020 to Monday, November 16, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
FSN-11
Monday, October 19, 2020 to Monday, November 2, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 to Monday, November 2, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals

Pages

Last updated: October 23, 2020

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements