Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site. Each announcement will be listed on the Office of Human Resources Website with a direct link to USAJOBS. USAID employees and other applicants can click on the vacancy number identified and go immediately to USAJOBs. Once at USAJOBs, you can review the individual announcement, register, and then apply for the job. A paper application requires the submission of an Applicant Questionnaire Form that must be completed and submitted before the closing date of the announcement. Call the contact person listed in the announcement for more information on this process.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
GS-0301-14
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 to Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Office of Human Capital and Talent Management
GS-13
Thursday, September 1, 2016 to Saturday, October 1, 2016
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
GS-0260-12/13
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 to Monday, October 10, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Africa
FSN 10
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 to Monday, October 3, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
GS-0301-15
Monday, September 26, 2016 to Friday, October 14, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Africa
FSN 10
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 to Monday, October 3, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Global Health
GS-0685-15
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 to Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Africa
FSN 10
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 to Monday, October 3, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Global Health
GS-0685-15
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 to Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Global Health
GS-0602-14
Monday, September 19, 2016 to Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
FSN-12
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 to Thursday, October 13, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
FSN PSC-12
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 to Monday, October 3, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Human Capital and Talent Management
FSN-06
Thursday, September 29, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National

Pages

Last updated: September 28, 2016

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements