Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Bureau for Asia
FSN-12
Friday, July 17, 2020 to Monday, August 17, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Africa
USPSC/GS-14
Friday, July 17, 2020 to Saturday, August 15, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
GS-14
Thursday, October 17, 2019 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
FSN-11
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 to Friday, August 21, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
GS-14 Equivalent
Thursday, July 23, 2020 to Monday, August 10, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
U.S. or Third Country National
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
GS-11
Saturday, July 25, 2020 to Sunday, August 16, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FSN-08
Saturday, July 25, 2020 to Sunday, August 16, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Human Capital and Talent Management
GS-0602-15
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 to Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
Thursday, August 6, 2020 to Thursday, August 20, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for the Middle East
Sunday, August 9, 2020 to Saturday, August 22, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
FSN-11
Thursday, August 6, 2020 to Thursday, August 20, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
GS-1101-15
Thursday, August 6, 2020 to Friday, August 14, 2020
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Agency Only

Pages

Last updated: August 06, 2020

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements