Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Thursday, November 21, 2019 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Policy, Planning and Learning
GS-0301-14
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 to Monday, December 16, 2019
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
Local Compensation Plan/FSN-11
Thursday, December 5, 2019 to Thursday, December 19, 2019
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Africa
FSN-10
Friday, November 22, 2019 to Sunday, December 15, 2019
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Africa
FSN-07
Friday, December 6, 2019 to Friday, December 20, 2019
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Africa
GS-13
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 to Thursday, December 19, 2019
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
GS-11
Monday, June 17, 2019 to Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
FSN-10
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
GS-11
Monday, June 17, 2019 to Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
GS-0260-13
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Asia
GS-11
Thursday, March 21, 2019 to Friday, March 20, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-11
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
GS-14
Thursday, October 17, 2019 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-10
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
GS-14
Thursday, November 7, 2019 to Sunday, December 8, 2019
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 to Monday, December 23, 2019
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Africa
GS 14
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
Friday, November 29, 2019 to Thursday, December 19, 2019
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
FSN-11
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals

Pages

Last updated: December 06, 2019

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements