Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

FP-04 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
GS-12 Equivalent
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 to Thursday, November 19, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FP-04 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 to Thursday, November 5, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
FP-02 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for the Middle East
FSN-11 Equivalent
Monday, October 26, 2020 to Monday, November 16, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Resilience and Food Security
Thursday, June 11, 2020 to Saturday, July 10, 2021
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
GS-13
Monday, October 26, 2020 to Sunday, November 15, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
FSN-10
Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Sunday, November 1, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Asia
FSN-12
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 to Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
FSN-10
Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Sunday, November 1, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Resilience and Food Security
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 to Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
GS-14
Monday, October 5, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
GS-14
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 to Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
GS15
Friday, October 16, 2020 to Thursday, November 5, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Management
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 to Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FP-04/05 Appointment type: Permanent, after tenure granted by a Foreign Service Tenure Board
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
GS-14
Friday, October 16, 2020 to Monday, November 16, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals

Pages

Last updated: October 28, 2020

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements