Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site. Each announcement will be listed on the Office of Human Resources Website with a direct link to USAJOBS. USAID employees and other applicants can click on the vacancy number identified and go immediately to USAJOBs. Once at USAJOBs, you can review the individual announcement, register, and then apply for the job. A paper application requires the submission of an Applicant Questionnaire Form that must be completed and submitted before the closing date of the announcement. Call the contact person listed in the announcement for more information on this process.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
FSN-9
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 to Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
GS-12 Equivalent: $77,490 - $100,736; GS-13 Equivalent: $92,145 - $119,794
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 to Thursday, June 9, 2016
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for the Middle East
FSN Grade-06
Thursday, May 19, 2016 to Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
GS14
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 to Sunday, January 15, 2017
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Global Health
GS-0340-15
Thursday, May 19, 2016 to Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
FSN-10
Friday, May 6, 2016 to Friday, May 27, 2016
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Global Health
GS-0340-15
Thursday, May 19, 2016 to Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Africa
GS-14
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 to Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
U.S. or Third Country National
Bureau for Management
GS-0343-13
Thursday, May 19, 2016 to Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
GS 13
Monday, May 30, 2016
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Management
GS-0343-13
Thursday, May 19, 2016 to Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 to Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
FSN-11
Friday, May 20, 2016 to Friday, June 10, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-09
Thursday, May 12, 2016 to Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Management
GS-0301-14
Thursday, May 19, 2016 to Thursday, May 26, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Agency Only
Bureau for Africa
Position Grade: FSN-11
Friday, May 13, 2016 to Friday, June 3, 2016
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
PSC - GS-14 Equivalent
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 to Friday, May 27, 2016
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-10
Sunday, May 15, 2016 to Sunday, May 29, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
GS-9/GS-11/GS-12
Thursday, May 19, 2016 to Friday, June 3, 2016
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
FSN-7
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 to Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National

Pages

Last updated: May 24, 2016

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements