Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site. Each announcement will be listed on the Office of Human Resources Website with a direct link to USAJOBS. USAID employees and other applicants can click on the vacancy number identified and go immediately to USAJOBs. Once at USAJOBs, you can review the individual announcement, register, and then apply for the job. A paper application requires the submission of an Applicant Questionnaire Form that must be completed and submitted before the closing date of the announcement. Call the contact person listed in the announcement for more information on this process.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Bureau for Asia
FSN-4005-11
Sunday, June 19, 2016 to Thursday, July 7, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Africa
GS-0301-15
Thursday, June 23, 2016 to Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
US/TCN PSC (GS-13 Equivalent)
Thursday, June 16, 2016 to Thursday, June 30, 2016
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
U.S. or Third Country National
Bureau for Global Health
GS-0602-15
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 to Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
10
Friday, June 10, 2016 to Sunday, July 3, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Global Health
GS-0601-15
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 to Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Human Capital and Talent Management
GS-10
Friday, June 17, 2016 to Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Global Health
GS-0601-15
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 to Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Friday, May 27, 2016 to Friday, June 24, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
Thursday, June 23, 2016 to Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Friday, May 27, 2016 to Monday, June 27, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 to Sunday, July 24, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Global Health
GS-0602-14
Friday, June 17, 2016 to Thursday, June 30, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Security
GS-0080-11/12
Thursday, June 23, 2016 to Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Agency Only
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
GS-0301-12/13
Friday, June 17, 2016 to Friday, June 24, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
GS14
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 to Sunday, January 15, 2017
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
GS-0301-12/13
Friday, June 17, 2016 to Friday, June 24, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Africa
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 to Friday, June 24, 2016
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
GS-10
Thursday, June 16, 2016 to Thursday, June 30, 2016
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
U.S. or Third Country National
Bureau for Africa
FSN-12
Friday, June 10, 2016 to Friday, June 24, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals

Pages

Last updated: June 23, 2016

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements