Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

GS-11
Monday, June 17, 2019 to Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
FSN-12
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 to Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
GS-14
Thursday, October 17, 2019 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-10
Thursday, January 16, 2020 to Thursday, January 30, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Asia
FSNPSC-11
Saturday, December 21, 2019 to Friday, January 24, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Latin America and the Caribbean
Thursday, January 16, 2020 to Thursday, February 6, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Africa
Friday, December 27, 2019 to Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
Monday, January 20, 2020 to Thursday, February 13, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
Friday, December 27, 2019 to Friday, January 24, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
Monday, January 13, 2020 to Thursday, February 13, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for the Middle East
FSN-9
Thursday, January 2, 2020 to Thursday, January 30, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for the Middle East
FSN-10
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 to Thursday, January 30, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Africa
USPSC/GS-14
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 to Thursday, January 30, 2020
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Latin America and the Caribbean
FSN-10
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 to Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
FSN-12
Friday, January 10, 2020 to Friday, January 24, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Asia
FSNPSC -11
Saturday, January 11, 2020 to Monday, January 27, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
FSNPSC -12
Saturday, January 11, 2020 to Monday, January 27, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
FSN-10
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 to Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
GS-0343-13
Monday, January 13, 2020 to Friday, January 24, 2020
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
GS-0343-13
Monday, January 13, 2020 to Friday, January 24, 2020
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates

Pages

Last updated: January 16, 2020

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements