Information Office for Private Sector Development in Developing Countries

Category: Transaction Assistance
Sub-Category: Technical Assistance
User: Private Sector
Donors: Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation (NORAD), Norwegian Investment Fund for Developing Countries (NORFUND)
Donor Countries: Norway

Advice and guidance, especially related to support schemes and financing possibilities, and business plans, etc.

Locations: Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mozambique, Niger, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia
On- or Off-Grid: Both

ODA eligible countries



Contact information:

Geir Y. Hermansen

For more information:
Last updated: February 18, 2018

Last updated: March 29, 2020