Upcoming Webinar: Adaptation for Innovation in the Water Sector

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Join us on Tuesday, July 28th at 12:00 pm EDT/17:00 pm GMT +1 for a lively discussion on how the H2O Maghreb training model is contributing to greater inclusivity, sustainability, and employability for youth in Morocco. This webinar will include representatives from the U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID), the United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO), FESTO Didactic, Eon Reality, and a few surprise guest speakers.

The English webinar will take place on Tuesday, July 28th at 12:00 pm EDT/17:00 pm GMT +1

RSVP HERE and submit your questions early!

This webinar will be recorded for external use.

For questions, contact: Demetria Charlifue, Middle East Bureau Press & Public Affairs Dcharlifue@usaid.gov

Nous vous invitons à nous rejoindre le jeudi 23 juillet à 10h EDT (15h GMT+1) pour un webinaire sur le modèle de formation adopté par le projet H2O Maghreb dans le but d’offrir plus d’inclusivité, de durabilité et d’employabilité pour les jeunes au Maroc. Cette discussion sera animée par des représentants de l'Agence Américaine pour le Développement International (USAID), de l'Organisation des Nations Unies pour le Développement Industriel (ONUDI), de FESTO Didactic et de l'Office National de l'Electricité et de l'Eau Potable au Maroc (ONEE).

Le webinare en français se tiendra le jeudi 23 juillet à 10h EDT (15h GMT +1)

Merci de bien vouloir remplir ce formulaire pour confirmer votre participation et soumettre vos questions éventuelles!

Prière de noter que ce webinaire sera enregistré.

Pour toute question, veuillez contacter : Demetria Charlifue, Middle East Bureau Press & Public Affairs dcharlifue@usaid.gov

Last updated: August 04, 2020

Share This Page