Flag of Jordan

Partnership Opportunities

 

Announcement

Issuance of RFTOP No. SOL-278-15-000011

 

The purpose of this announcement is to inform the Jordan partner community (i.e, Jordanian grantees; Jordanian contractors) that on July 01, 2015, the USAID/Jordan Mission issued Request for Task Order Proposal (RFTOP) No. SOL-278-15-000011. Amendment No. 1 to the RFTOP was issued on July 16, 2015. This RFTOP was issued under the International Rule of Law Indefinite Quantity Contract (IQC), which was competed and awarded to the below IQC Holders.If your organization is interested in a sub-partnership agreement with the firms under the IQC, please contact them directly.

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Inernational Rule of Law IQC Holders:
 
 
Development Alternatives, Inc.
 
Gregory Gisvold greg_gisvold@dai.com
Baigal Darambazar baigal_darambazar@dai.com
 
 
 
CHECCHI AND COMPANY CONSULTING, INC.
 
 
East-West Management Institute, Inc. (EWMI)
 
 
 
 
Adrian Hewryk ahewryk@ewmi.org
Rachel Tritt rtritt@ewmi.org
Mark Dietrich mdietrich@ewmi.org
 
Chemonics International, Inc.
 
Lisa Dickieson ldickieson@chemonics.com
 
Tetra Tech DPK
 
Robert Page, Director, Robert.Page@tetratech.com
Crystal Flexman, Proposal Development Director, Crystal.Flexman@tetratech.com
Robert Underwood, Technical Director, Robert.Underwood@tetratech.com
Rebecca Silva, Contracts Management Director, Rebecca.Silva@tetratech.com
Yael Nadel-Cadaxa, Project Officer, Yael.NadelCadaxa@tetratech.com
 
 
Casals & Associates
 
Eduardo Flores-Trejo EFlores@Casals.com
Sally Taylor STaylor@Casals.com
Eddy Valda EValda@Casals.com
Charles R. Harvey charles.harvey@dyn-intl.com
 
Millennium DPI
 
Natalija Stamenkovic n.stamenkovic@developmentpi.com
 
 
AMEX International, Inc.
 
Mori Diané mori@amexdc.com
Fota Ishaq fishaq@amexdc.com
Susan Foster sfoster@amexdc.com
 
Democracy International

 

No results found.

Last updated: August 07, 2015

Share This Page