FOIA Officials and Staff

USAID Chief FOIA Officer

Angelique M. Crumbly
Acting Assistant Administrator for the Bureau for Management

USAID FOIA Appeals Officer

Luis F. Garcia
Acting Director, Management Services

USAID FOIA Public Liaison Officer

Lynn Winston
Division Chief, Information and Records Division

USAID FOIA Team

Alecia S. Sillah, Team Lead
asillah@usaid.gov
(202) 712-1371

Adam Abdi
aabdi@usaid.gov
(202) 712-4769

Kara Cain
kcain@usaid.gov
(202) 216-3248

Pamela Arrington Campbell
parringtoncampbell@usaid.gov
(202) 712-4476

Jermaine Cathcart
jcathcart@usaid.gov
(202) 712-4186

Kimberly Frazier
kfrazier@usaid.gov
(202) 712-1218

Dexter Johnson
dejohnson@usaid.gov
(202) 712-4618

S. Lankford
slankford@usaid.gov
(202) 712-0879

Starr Lewis
slewis@usaid.gov
(202) 712-1028

Theresa A. Morris
thmorris@usaid.gov
(202) 712-0286

Brooke E. Nicholas
bnicholas@usaid.gov
(202) 712-0552

Qianna Norman
qnorman@usaid.gov
(202) 712-5295

Antionette (Toni) Robertson
anrobertson@usaid.gov
(202) 712-0859

Nakia Scott
nascott@usaid.gov
(202) 712-5572

Jason Towns
jtowns@usaid.gov
(202) 712-5953

Leroy Winters
lwinters@usaid.gov
(202) 712-4008

Last updated: September 27, 2017

Share This Page