Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site. Each announcement will be listed on the Office of Human Resources Website with a direct link to USAJOBS. USAID employees and other applicants can click on the vacancy number identified and go immediately to USAJOBs. Once at USAJOBs, you can review the individual announcement, register, and then apply for the job. A paper application requires the submission of an Applicant Questionnaire Form that must be completed and submitted before the closing date of the announcement. Call the contact person listed in the announcement for more information on this process.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-11
Sunday, December 1, 2013 to Sunday, November 30, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
FSN-11
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 to Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
FSN - 11
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 to Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Human Resources
FSN-11
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 to Friday, April 18, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 to Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Friday, April 4, 2014 to Friday, April 18, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Human Resources
GS-13
Sunday, April 6, 2014 to Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for the Middle East
FSN-05
Friday, April 4, 2014 to Friday, April 18, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-08
Monday, April 14, 2014 to Sunday, April 27, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
Friday, April 11, 2014 to Friday, April 25, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals

Last updated: April 08, 2014

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements