Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site. Each announcement will be listed on the Office of Human Resources Website with a direct link to USAJOBS. USAID employees and other applicants can click on the vacancy number identified and go immediately to USAJOBs. Once at USAJOBs, you can review the individual announcement, register, and then apply for the job. A paper application requires the submission of an Applicant Questionnaire Form that must be completed and submitted before the closing date of the announcement. Call the contact person listed in the announcement for more information on this process.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Bureau for Asia
FSN-7
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 to Thursday, February 26, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
Thursday, February 26, 2015 to Friday, March 6, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
GS-11 equivalent (Market range $ 51,298 to $ 66,688)
Friday, February 6, 2015 to Friday, February 27, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
GS-14
Thursday, February 26, 2015 to Friday, March 27, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 to Friday, February 27, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Human Resources
GS-14
Thursday, February 12, 2015 to Thursday, March 5, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Human Resources
FSN Internship
Thursday, February 12, 2015 to Thursday, March 5, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
FSN Internship Opportunity
Thursday, February 12, 2015 to Thursday, March 5, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
FSN Internship Opportunity
Friday, February 13, 2015 to Thursday, March 5, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Human Resources
FSN Internship Opportunity
Friday, February 13, 2015 to Thursday, March 5, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
FSN-12
Monday, February 16, 2015 to Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
FSN PSC 11
Friday, February 13, 2015 to Monday, March 2, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
FSN PSC-11
Friday, February 13, 2015 to Monday, March 2, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 to Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Human Resources
FSN Internship Opportunity
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 to Thursday, March 5, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Human Resources
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 to Thursday, March 5, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
FS-1710-05
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 to Sunday, March 1, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FS-0110-05
Monday, February 9, 2015 to Thursday, March 19, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FS-0801-05
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 to Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Latin America and the Caribbean
FSN-4005/08
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 to Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals

Last updated: February 26, 2015

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements