Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site. Each announcement will be listed on the Office of Human Resources Website with a direct link to USAJOBS. USAID employees and other applicants can click on the vacancy number identified and go immediately to USAJOBs. Once at USAJOBs, you can review the individual announcement, register, and then apply for the job. A paper application requires the submission of an Applicant Questionnaire Form that must be completed and submitted before the closing date of the announcement. Call the contact person listed in the announcement for more information on this process.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Bureau for Africa
FSN-12
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 to Sunday, July 12, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
FS-0340-JO
Thursday, July 2, 2015 to Monday, July 27, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
FSN-11
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 to Sunday, July 12, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
FS-0401-05
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 to Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
FSN-7
Friday, June 26, 2015 to Friday, July 10, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Thursday, July 2, 2015 to Thursday, July 16, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
FSN-10
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 to Thursday, July 9, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Monday, July 6, 2015 to Monday, July 20, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals

Pages

Last updated: July 06, 2015

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements