Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site. Each announcement will be listed on the Office of Human Resources Website with a direct link to USAJOBS. USAID employees and other applicants can click on the vacancy number identified and go immediately to USAJOBs. Once at USAJOBs, you can review the individual announcement, register, and then apply for the job. A paper application requires the submission of an Applicant Questionnaire Form that must be completed and submitted before the closing date of the announcement. Call the contact person listed in the announcement for more information on this process.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Bureau for Asia
FSN-12
Monday, February 16, 2015 to Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of the Executive Secretariat
GS-0341-11/12
Friday, February 27, 2015 to Friday, March 6, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Africa
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 to Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Human Resources
GS-1720-14
Friday, February 27, 2015 to Thursday, March 12, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Africa
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 to Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
USPSC: GS-14 Equivalent
Friday, February 20, 2015 to Friday, March 13, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FS-0110-05
Monday, February 9, 2015 to Thursday, March 19, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Management
GS-0510-14
Monday, March 2, 2015 to Monday, March 9, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Africa
GS-14
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 to Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-11
Sunday, March 1, 2015 to Saturday, March 14, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
GS-15
Monday, February 23, 2015 to Monday, March 9, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
FSN-11
Monday, March 2, 2015 to Friday, March 20, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Latin America and the Caribbean
FSN-4005/08
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 to Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
1805/FSN09
Monday, March 2, 2015 to Friday, March 27, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
Thursday, February 26, 2015 to Friday, March 6, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
Monday, March 2, 2015 to Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Economic Growth, Education and Environment
GS-14 Local hire USPSC
Thursday, February 26, 2015 to Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 to Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
GS-14
Thursday, February 26, 2015 to Friday, March 27, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
FSN 11/FSN 12
Monday, March 2, 2015 to Friday, March 20, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals

Pages

Last updated: March 05, 2015

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements