Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site. Each announcement will be listed on the Office of Human Resources Website with a direct link to USAJOBS. USAID employees and other applicants can click on the vacancy number identified and go immediately to USAJOBs. Once at USAJOBs, you can review the individual announcement, register, and then apply for the job. A paper application requires the submission of an Applicant Questionnaire Form that must be completed and submitted before the closing date of the announcement. Call the contact person listed in the announcement for more information on this process.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-07
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 to Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
FS-0341-04
Friday, October 10, 2014 to Monday, November 10, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-11, 10 & 09
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 to Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 to Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 to Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Security
GS-1810-13
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 to Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
U.S. Global Development Lab
GS-1109-13
Thursday, October 23, 2014 to Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Agency Only
Bureau for the Middle East
GS-0341-15
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 to Thursday, October 30, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Agency Only
Bureau for the Middle East
GS-0341-07/09
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 to Thursday, October 30, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-11
Sunday, December 1, 2013 to Sunday, November 30, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for the Middle East
GS-0341-13/14
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 to Thursday, October 30, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Agency Only
GS/Various/1-11
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 to Friday, October 31, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
GS-13
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 to Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
GS-14
Monday, October 6, 2014 to Saturday, November 1, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Management
GS-0501-15
Thursday, October 23, 2014 to Thursday, November 6, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Asia
FSN-7
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 to Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Management
GS-0501-15
Thursday, October 23, 2014 to Thursday, November 6, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
GS-15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 to Saturday, October 25, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
FS-1102-04/05
Friday, October 10, 2014 to Monday, November 10, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-07
Monday, October 20, 2014 to Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals

Pages

Last updated: October 24, 2014

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements