Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site. Each announcement will be listed on the Office of Human Resources Website with a direct link to USAJOBS. USAID employees and other applicants can click on the vacancy number identified and go immediately to USAJOBs. Once at USAJOBs, you can review the individual announcement, register, and then apply for the job. A paper application requires the submission of an Applicant Questionnaire Form that must be completed and submitted before the closing date of the announcement. Call the contact person listed in the announcement for more information on this process.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-06
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 to Monday, August 25, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
U.S. Global Development Lab
GS-0301-11
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 to Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
GS-13
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 to Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Management
GS-341-13/14
Friday, August 15, 2014 to Monday, August 25, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Agency Only
FSN-4005-09
Thursday, August 14, 2014 to Sunday, September 7, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
GS-12
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 to Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of the General Counsel
GS-0301-09/11
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 to Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Office of the Executive Secretariat
GS-0343-13/14
Friday, August 8, 2014 to Thursday, August 21, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-11
Sunday, December 1, 2013 to Sunday, November 30, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of the Executive Secretariat
GS-0343-13/14
Friday, August 8, 2014 to Thursday, August 21, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Agency Only
Bureau for Africa
FSN-10
Thursday, August 7, 2014 to Friday, August 22, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-10
Thursday, August 14, 2014 to Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
GS-12
Friday, August 1, 2014 to Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
GS-0318-10
Thursday, August 14, 2014 to Monday, August 25, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
Monday, August 4, 2014 to Monday, September 1, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for the Middle East
GS-0560-13/14
Thursday, August 14, 2014 to Thursday, August 21, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Agency Only
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
GS-14
Thursday, August 7, 2014 to Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Management
GS-2210-15
Friday, August 15, 2014 to Thursday, August 28, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
FSN-08
Sunday, August 10, 2014 to Thursday, August 28, 2014
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Management
GS-2210-15
Friday, August 15, 2014 to Thursday, August 28, 2014
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens

Pages

Last updated: August 18, 2014

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements