Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site. Each announcement will be listed on the Office of Human Resources Website with a direct link to USAJOBS. USAID employees and other applicants can click on the vacancy number identified and go immediately to USAJOBs. Once at USAJOBs, you can review the individual announcement, register, and then apply for the job. A paper application requires the submission of an Applicant Questionnaire Form that must be completed and submitted before the closing date of the announcement. Call the contact person listed in the announcement for more information on this process.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Bureau for Africa
GS-12
Monday, April 20, 2015 to Monday, May 11, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
GS-0341-12/13
Friday, May 1, 2015 to Friday, May 8, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Agency Only
Bureau for Africa
GS-15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 to Monday, May 11, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Security
GS-0080-13
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 to Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for the Middle East
PSC FSN-07
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 to Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for the Middle East
FSN-11
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 to Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
GS-13
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 to Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
GS-341-14
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 to Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
GS-341-14
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 to Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
GS-13
Thursday, April 23, 2015 to Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
GS-13
Thursday, April 23, 2015 to Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
FSN-9
Thursday, April 23, 2015 to Friday, May 8, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
GS-15
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 to Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for the Middle East
FSN-11
Monday, April 20, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
FS-0685-04
Monday, April 13, 2015 to Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-10
Saturday, April 25, 2015 to Thursday, May 7, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
FSN PSC-08
Thursday, April 16, 2015 to Thursday, May 7, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
GS-11
Monday, April 27, 2015 to Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Management
GS-0510-15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 to Monday, May 4, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for the Middle East
GS-0136-13/14
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 to Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Agency Only

Pages

Last updated: May 04, 2015

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements