IDEA/Global Partnerships Division Staff Contacts

IDEA/Global Partnerships Division Contacts

Name

Position

Responsibilities

E-mail

Christopher
Jurgens
Division Director Division & GP Leadership cjurgens@usaid.gov
Dr. Claire Lucas
[PDF, 189kb]
Senior Advisor, IDEA IDEA Office Leadership, GP Strategy, Private Sector Outreach, LGBT, Global Philanthropy clucas@usaid.gov
Romi Bhatia
[PDF, 169kb]
Diaspora Advisor Latin America and the Caribbean Backstop, Diaspora, Base of Pyramid robhatia@usaid.gov
Cecilia Brady
[PDF, 132kb]
Alliance Advisor Europe & Eurasia Backstop, Middle East Backstop, Alliance Facilitation: Alliance Replication, Global MoUs cebrady@usaid.gov
Helen Cho
[PDF, 78KB]
Foreign Service Program Officer Program and Project Implementation, Monitoring and Evaluation hcho@usaid.gov
Kathy Gaertner Alliance Advisor OAPA Backstop, Research and Data, Monitoring and Evaluation, Workforce Development kgaertner@usaid.gov
Dr. Rockfeler Herisse
[PDF, 70kb]
Senior Alliance Advisor Africa/ Haiti Backstop, Global Climate Change, Food Security, Diaspora, Extractives  rherisse@usaid.gov
Kathy Hunt Senior Alliance Advisor Strategic Partnerships, Gender Development, Women's Economic Empowerment khunt@usaid.gov
Ken Lee
[PDF, 42kb]
Senior Alliance Advisor Asia Backstop, Higher Education, Business Call to Action, Volunteerism, GDA Annual Program Statement kenlee@usaid.gov
Jennifer Schneider Alliance Advisor Middle East Backstop, Advisory Services, Project Management jschneider@usaid.gov
Robert Schneider
[PDF, 58kb]
Senior Alliance Advisor Global Climate Change, Social Enterprise, Impact Investing, Workforce Development, Urban Development, Finance roschneider@usaid.gov
Marianne Smallwood
[PDF, 67]
Presidential Management
Fellow
Consumer Goods and Retail, Last Mile Distribution, Social Enterprise msmallwood@usaid.gov
Vivienne Wildes
[PDF, 68 KB]
Consultant Alliance Officer Training, Tourism vwildes@usaid.gov

Regional Alliance Builders

Name

Region

Base

Michael Silberman South and Southeast Asia Based in Bangkok
Gerardo Tablas Central America/Mexico Based in San Salvador

E-mail gda@usaid.gov to contact the people listed above.

Last updated: March 01, 2013

Share This Page