OCRD Staff Directory

Address:

1300 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE, NW
4.6B-140 RRB
WASHINGTON, DC 20523

Main OCRD Phone Number: 202-712-1110

Fax:  202-712-0635

E-mail:  OCRDlist@usaid.gov


OCRD Staff:

JuanCarlos Hunt
Director
juahunt@usaid.gov 
202-712-1110

Patricia A. Lamond
Deputy  Director
plamond@usaid.gov
202-712-1110

Danyel B. Hall
Administrative Support Assistant (AMS Officer) 
dhall@usaid.gov
202-712-5265

Taylor Njagu
Team Lead, Diversity Management and Outreach
tnjagu@usaid.gov 
202-712-4562

Aurore Dorelien
EEO Special
adorelien@usaid.gov
202-712-1935

Jacqueline A. Canton
Team Lead, Dispute Intake and Resolution
jcanton@usaid.gov
202-712-4727

James Cerwinski
EEO Specialist
jcerwinksi@usaid.gov
202-712-1538

Rodney Cox
EEO Specialist
rcox@usaid.gov
202-216-3071

Rahwa Woldeyesus
EEO Specialist
rwoldeyesus@usaid.gov
202-712-0609

LaShawn Gooden
Intern (EEO Assistant)
lgooden@usaid.gov
202-712-1461

 

Last updated: November 25, 2014

Share This Page