FOIA Officials and Staff

USAID Chief FOIA Officer

Angelique M. Crumbly
Assistant Administrator for the Bureau for Management

USAID FOIA Appeals Officer

Dean Walter
Director, Management Services

USAID FOIA Public Liaison Officer

Lynn Winston
Division Chief, Information and Records Division

USAID FOIA Team

Alecia S. Sillah, Team Lead
asillah@usaid.gov
(202) 712-1371

Jermaine Cathcart
jcathcart@usaid.gov
(202) 712-4186

Kimberly Frazier
kfrazier@usaid.gov
(202) 712-1218

Kathleen Hearne
khearne@usaid.gov
(202) 712-4008

S. Lankford
slankford@usaid.gov
(202) 712-0879

Brooke E. Nicholas
bnicholas@usaid.gov
(202) 712-0552

Antionette (Toni) Robertson
anrobertson@usaid.gov
(202) 712-0859

Nakia Scott
nascott@usaid.gov
(202) 712-5572

Pamela A. Smith
psmith@usaid.gov
(202) 712-4476

Last updated: January 16, 2014

Share This Page